This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Chat Bans

Yesterday I was on the live chat and the amount of swearing coming from these people who have no idea there in a public arena and think the own the board or chat room. It's takes a simple mind to think differently. Yet I replied just using a pilots code which these moderators have no idea what they mean especially if the come from other countries such as Germany America G.B all I did was you a letter F****code and P**** code which they use frequently themselves over this chat room. they think it's the four letter swear word and there not aware of these facts. I am a pilot of 25 years in the aviation industry from Air NZ to Qantas Airways. These codes were foxtrot and pipar. It's really annoying to others. Neither the less simple minds in a live public chat room in fool view gives others the un welcome feeling of using FLIGHT RADAR 24.

Regards

Andrew
    Qantas Airways

Chat is private playground for chosen ones. I dont use it no more.

Sent from my GT-S6810P using Tapatalk
    For official support use Contact Form

Comment

Originally posted by pan am 815 View Post