Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16

Thread: Statistics Page - Uptime error

  1. #1
    Passenger
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    F-LPCO2 - Coimbra, Portugal
    Posts
    14

    Statistics Page - Uptime error

    What's happening with the Uptime statistic? Over the past three days mine has gone from 716 to 703 then 679 and now 655 and the only breaks I have had in service in the last 30 days total 89 minutes. It doesn't seem to be affecting rankings as everyone's Uptime is incorrect.

  2. #2
    Captain Anmer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    1,384
    I stopped trying to fathom out the calculations months ago.

    They make no sense to me.
    Mike


    www.radarspotting.com

    Radarspotting since 2005

  3. #3
    Passenger
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    F-LPCO2 - Coimbra, Portugal
    Posts
    14
    I've never understood the calculation of the overall score but am not unduly concerned about it as we are all calculated in the same way.

    I can see what is happening with the Uptime count now though. It's dropping by 24 hours every day, so dropping off the hours for 30 days ago but not adding in the latest day.

  4. #4
    Purser
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    T-EGKK39
    Posts
    109
    Jollain's page (http://jollain.com/FR24/stats.php) is showing the same issue. I've logged a ticket with FR24 support.

  5. #5
    Passenger
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    F-LPCO2 - Coimbra, Portugal
    Posts
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by elljay View Post
    Jollain's page (http://jollain.com/FR24/stats.php) is showing the same issue. I've logged a ticket with FR24 support.
    Thanks elljay.

  6. #6
    Passenger
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    8
    Yeah, pretty frustrating. I've been up 24/7 for the last week yet my total uptime has dropped around 300 (3 feeders)

  7. #7
    Flight attendant
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Nancy, France
    Posts
    65
    I have received a confirmation from the support that it should be solved shortly. It is not yet the case as of today, let's hope it will be corrected tomorrow.
    T-LFSN4

    Check your rank from FR24 feeder stats at https://jollain.com/FR24/stats.php

  8. #8
    Team FR24
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    220
    Just to let you know that stats page should be fixed soon.
    --

  9. #9
    Passenger
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Location
    Up a mountain
    Posts
    43

    Does it apply to the individual stats page too?

    Last few days mine looks like this:

    adsb.jpg

    192.168.x.x/8754 says all is connected and fine including MLAT, 192.168.x.x/8080 shows tracked aircraft. But if the http://www.flightradar24.com/account...stats/?id=xxxx page is right the connection is coming and going as pic. Been like that for a couple of weeks now. Some days it's fine, others it's not. If it's at the FR24 end I won't worry, if it's me I might end up bald pulling my hair out because I don't know what's wrong.

  10. #10
    Purser
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    T-EGKK39
    Posts
    109
    Not much help but my stats page is showing full blue bars. Is there anything helpful in your log file?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •