Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Missing ground traffic

Good Morning,

I'm new at this so please forgive me if I am in the wrong area for this post.

Up until yesterday, I was able to see ground traffic at the airports I most watch, NZAA, YMML, OMDB, LFPG and EGNT. Suddenly, almost as if someone turned off a switch, I have no ground traffic at all at any of them and although I have tried, I can't figure out why. I have done all the usual things such as look at my IE settings, read the FAQs here and searched other sites, even my mobile version on my iPad has exactly the same result which leads me to believe that I don't have a problem with my computer.

Can anyone give me some guidance about what to try next? I am travelling to all those destinations in May and I have created a database in a spreadsheet showing the flights I am travelling on and showing flight times and delays for each flight; I use the ground traffic view to estimate take-off and landing times.

Thank you for your time,

Wal
    YDMB

Open flightradar24, go to settings, is the "show ground traffic" ticked?
    The only one who never makes mistakes is the one who never does anything - Theodore Roosevelt

Comment

Hi Albin,

Yes, I have ticked ground traffic, show FAA and animate.

Wal
      YDMB

Comment

Have you got any filters set?

Comment

Good Morning FR24support,

No, I have no filters set.

Wal
          YDMB

Comment

Originally posted by Wally3178 View Post
            Good Morning FR24support,

No, I have no filters set.

Wal
            YDMB