Page 69 of 78 FirstFirst ... 19596768697071 ... LastLast
Results 681 to 690 of 775

Thread: Flightradar24 app on Android phones and tablets

  1. #681
    First officer
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    248
    The old issue is back, then searching TAY only two flights appear. When I use the,crap, filter "Airline: TAY" it Displays a few more.However, if you could please fix that all flights with TAY callsign are liste that would be great.
    Issue is on the Android Premium App

    Ps: i think others are affected too
    Regards,
    T-EDDE7

    Debian 8 Server | jetvision ADS-B USB Dongle | ADS-B Collinear Antenna
    Banana Pi | Mystique SDR R820T2 | stock Antenna

  2. #682
    First officer
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    248
    Another example of broken Filters. When I search for Small Planet Airlines, LLC, only one flight is provided on the Android App but there are (at the moment) two more flights airborne.

    llc_issue.jpg

    Regards,
    T-EDDE7

    Debian 8 Server | jetvision ADS-B USB Dongle | ADS-B Collinear Antenna
    Banana Pi | Mystique SDR R820T2 | stock Antenna

  3. #683
    I have made a website. How can i make it responsive to mobile phone ? If any one would like to visit for more advice easybdflexi.com.
    Last edited by moha27; 2015-10-29 at 19:10. Reason: Capitalization, Inclusion

  4. #684
    First officer
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    248
    Got the Update for FR24 Pro today. Nice Tutorial on startup. But why the frack is it not possible to bring back the CALLSIGN Filter ?! It is so annoying that no one read the Forums for possible Feedback to make the app more userfriendly? It's not that hard to bring this Filter back -.-
    Regards,
    T-EDDE7

    Debian 8 Server | jetvision ADS-B USB Dongle | ADS-B Collinear Antenna
    Banana Pi | Mystique SDR R820T2 | stock Antenna

  5. #685
    Passenger
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    33
    There is an airline filter that may help you to find for example Dlh flights. Not sure what do you need, but it is really helpful.

    Wysłane z mojego D5803 przy użyciu Tapatalka

  6. #686
    First officer
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    248
    Hi,

    there was a Callsign Filter before v6 of FR24. For example: If you track TNT Airways (Callsign TAY) you see on the Webpage all aircrafts with callsign TAY (Jet Time, Farnair/ASL, BlueBird Cargo etc.). On the App you can only select "Airline" Filter which displays only aircrafts of TAY which belongs to them (without Jet Time & others). Or if you want to track a Condor (Callsign CFG) flight which is operated by another airline (e.g. HiFly) you only see CFG flights which are Condors own aircrafts, but not the HiFly (callsign HFY) aircraft.

    And this sucks if you are at the airport and not at home...
    Regards,
    T-EDDE7

    Debian 8 Server | jetvision ADS-B USB Dongle | ADS-B Collinear Antenna
    Banana Pi | Mystique SDR R820T2 | stock Antenna

  7. #687
    Passenger
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    33
    Well, true. You can only search for CFG callsign if you wish to check them all. Filters do not have such function.

    Wysłane z mojego D5803 przy użyciu Tapatalka

  8. #688
    First officer
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    248
    They had the function in v1-5 and the search field is ok, but only a workaround
    Regards,
    T-EDDE7

    Debian 8 Server | jetvision ADS-B USB Dongle | ADS-B Collinear Antenna
    Banana Pi | Mystique SDR R820T2 | stock Antenna

  9. #689
    Passenger Ihsanush Shabri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Banda Aceh
    Posts
    16
    in some airport, in the departure part (Android/apple app), show that some flight (xxx5454) is canceled, but in radar, the aircraft show enroute to destination, why be like that, what is the reason?
    Warm Regards,
    Ihsanush Shabri

  10. #690
    Team FR24 Gaelan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    Stockholm
    Posts
    152
    Hi Ihsanush,

    It's Gaelan from FR24 support. This behaviour sounds irregular, can you please take screen shots of this and forward to support@fr24.com. We can then investigate any potential issues

    Quote Originally Posted by Ihsanush Shabri View Post
    in some airport, in the departure part (Android/apple app), show that some flight (xxx5454) is canceled, but in radar, the aircraft show enroute to destination, why be like that, what is the reason?
    Flightradar24.com Support

    Follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

    Please visit About Us, How it Works, FAQs, Blog and Forum for more information about Flightradar24.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •