Page 33 of 46 FirstFirst ... 23313233343543 ... LastLast
Results 321 to 330 of 452

Thread: Radar View

  1. #321
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    T-NZCH1, PP:PH New Zealand
    Posts
    5,000
    There's already lots in the wild in right format. Download the baseatation utilities suite if you can find a mirror.

    Some old older here
    http://jetvision.de/sbs.shtml

    Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk
    Posts not to be taken as official support representation - Just a helpful uploader who tinkers

  2. #322
    Passenger
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    26
    Is there a list of all the basestation stuff? I'm curious what else I can add that might be of interest to my radar screen

  3. #323
    Passenger
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by N35W View Post
    Does anybody know if there is a way to use ASRC or VRC .sct files and convert them to .wpt and .out files?
    ASRC and VRC are virtual radars that we use in the Microsoft Flight Simulator community to control virtual air traffic around the world.
    Look up the VATSIM site if you want to see the program I'm talking about.
    Most of the main airports of the world have detailed outlines in these sector files.
    This would make it so we didn't have to reinvent the wheel.
    This...

    I've just downloaded the YSSY one - but its from 2006. I have a much newer SCT2 file, I'm wondering about converting one to the other format to try...

    Any documentation on the OUT files would be helpful :\

  4. #324
    Passenger
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    5
    Hi! I can't get into the Radarview app since a few months ago. I tried using different computers and I have no clue of what is going on. I used regulary in Chrome but now it doesn't open anymore, it just redirects me to flightradar24/premium/ link without any error message. Please I need an answer, thank you!

  5. #325
    Super Moderator Amper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Delta Bravo Victor
    Posts
    742
    Is your Premium active?

  6. #326
    Passenger
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Amper View Post
    Is your Premium active?
    Hi Amper, yes it is active. I'm feeding data 24/7 and I'm login into my account when clicking on Radar view link

  7. #327
    Super Moderator Amper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Delta Bravo Victor
    Posts
    742
    Please delete cache and cookies of your browser.

    From tapatalk
    For official support use Contact Form

  8. #328
    Passenger
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Amper View Post
    Please delete cache and cookies of your browser.

    From tapatalk
    Hi Amper, I did that in the past, and I have done it again now, but it doesn't work. I tried in another computer with Windows 8 OS and Chrome and it worked, but in my PC with windows 7 and in another one with Windows XP it just doesn't open. Don't know what else can I do.

  9. #329
    Super Moderator Amper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Delta Bravo Victor
    Posts
    742
    Hm, strange.... do you use bookmark or link on fr24 webapage?
    For official support use Contact Form

  10. #330
    Passenger
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Amper View Post
    Hm, strange.... do you use bookmark or link on fr24 webapage?
    The link on FR24 page, the direct link, everything brings me back to the "/premium" page

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •