Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 22

Thread: Unable to click on aircraft to get registration details.

  1. #1
    Passenger
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Crete,Greece & UK
    Posts
    8

    Unable to click on aircraft to get registration details.

    Tks Mike for info re: cache
    I couldn't click on aircraft for reg info etc. a few mins ago, but cleared cache on our iMac and now ok.
    I'm on Crete and it's very busy with Libyan movements

  2. #2
    Passenger
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    3
    I have that problem too, intermittently allowing me to get reg details etc, but only for a short time. I have cleared my cache and it works for a bit then stops. Has been fine up until this morning. Any clues anyone??

  3. #3
    Passenger
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    3

    Unable to click on aircraft to get registration details.

    When I opened up Flightradar24 yesterday, I was unable to click on planes, I got the odd 'red' plane intermittently but there was no logical pattern to this. I am still unable to get plane info even after clearing the cache on my macbook. I am using safari 5.0.3. Is this a problem I can fix or am I stuck with it, I have been using flightradar24 for about a year, and apart from the odd glitch here and there, have never had any issues like this. Hope someone can give me some advice.

  4. #4
    Passenger
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Crete,Greece & UK
    Posts
    8
    IT works, but when I click on A/c on radar,NO regn info appears ????
    This has been happening for days now ?????

  5. #5
    Passenger
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Crete,Greece & UK
    Posts
    8
    Same here, Could it be because where we are???????

  6. #6
    Passenger
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Crete,Greece & UK
    Posts
    8
    Sorry, just noticed your'e using Safari as well (I have iMac)

  7. #7
    Passenger
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    3

    Unhappy

    I am in the UK so it can't be geographical. I am wondering if FR24 has updated software and is not agreeing with safari as it sounds like a Mac problem. I wonder if anyone at FR24 knows about it??

  8. #8
    Passenger
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    2
    Glad its not just me, Im in the uk and also having the same problems on my mac since the site was updated.

    Im running google chrome on me laptop and its fine on that so must be a safari problem.

  9. #9
    Passenger
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    1
    too here, MacBook Pro on Mac OS X 10.6.6, Safari 5.0.3

  10. #10
    Passenger
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    9
    Agreed - I'm using an iMac (& Safari) and been unable to highlight the aircraft.
    Is anyone from FR24 reading the forum and offer some feedback/resolution?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •