Load Earlier Flights button not working

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Load Earlier Flights button not working

I have a Gold subscription, which I thought should enable me to view flights up to 365 days ago. From the website, I am currently trying to load and play Emirates flight EK3 from Dubai to London Heathrow which departed on 10 August 2018. The flight history initially only shows flights back to 9 September. When I click on the "load earlier flights" button, the button text changes into "Please wait. Loading..." and from then on, nothing happens, while the button no longer works.
    How can this be fixed so that I can load and play back that flight (which I traveled on myself, that's why) ? Thanks for any help.
    Regards,
    Emile Bax.
    Cheers,
    Emile Bax.

I suspect related to both

All about Flightradar24.com web page and Flightradar24 apps. No discussions about feeding data to Flightradar24.

and

All about Flightradar24.com web page and Flightradar24 apps. No discussions about feeding data to Flightradar24.

On first load of the history page for that one, it told me not found. And on 2nd attempt, I get the same as yourself.

So unless a drastic change of callsign occurred prior to that date, It's probably tied in with all the other reported issues.

And since they asked for examples.. The hover over turns into a STOP/cannot do sign.

fr24error.png

/edit

To add, before its asked. Saved Cookies weren't involved - ingocnito mode, was also tried along side normal existing cookie/session data with same result
    Last edited by Oblivian; 2018-12-09, 04:32.
    Posts not to be taken as official support representation - Just a helpful uploader who tinkers

Comment