Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Can Not Open Web Config/Status Page

  1. #1
    Passenger
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    5

    Can Not Open Web Config/Status Page

    Hi everyone,

    I start feeding data for FR24. I have one problem. I can see that my computer sending A/C data from cmd. But when i click for web config its not opening the page. just loading forever. I can see i am online on feeding data from FR24 webpage but luck at Status page. Btw i am using DVB stick for feeding.

    Anyone had the same problem ? Any solutions ?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    T-NZCH1, PP:PH New Zealand
    Posts
    4,172
    How about including the link you are trying to get to and can't to help us...

    Sent from my XT1092 using Tapatalk
    Posts not to be taken as official support representation - Just a helpful uploader who tinkers

  3. #3
    Passenger
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Oblivian View Post
    How about including the link you are trying to get to and can't to help us...

    Sent from my XT1092 using Tapatalk
    Sorry about that. When i click it it directs me to this ; h ttp://localhost:8754/index.html

  4. #4
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    T-NZCH1, PP:PH New Zealand
    Posts
    4,172
    That Is only for when the stick is on the same device as the web browser you are using

    Otherwise, you need to replace localhost, with the ip



    Sent from my XT1092 using Tapatalk
    Posts not to be taken as official support representation - Just a helpful uploader who tinkers

  5. #5
    Passenger
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    5
    They are both on the same device. It was working 2 hours ago but now its not working.

    It says ;

    The connection to 'localhost' failed.
    Error: ConnectionRefused (0x274d).
    System.Net.Sockets.SocketException Hedef makine etkin olarak reddettiğinden bağlantı kurulamadı 127.0.0.1:8754

    Sorry for the Turkish part.

  6. #6
    Passenger
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    5
    Any suggestions ?

  7. #7
    Captain abcd567's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    Toronto CYYZ
    Posts
    2,250

  8. #8
    Passenger
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    5
    [QUOTE=abcd567;109142].

    Try h ttp://127.0.0.1:8754/index.html

    It gives me the same error. I don`t know whats wrong. Thanks for the idea.

  9. #9
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    T-NZCH1, PP:PH New Zealand
    Posts
    4,172
    You'll need to stop it and start it and note all the text that starts up.

    I'm betting there will be a socket error opening web server (as outlined on my additional info page)

    And quite likely there is a crashed instance running alongside.

    The only other thing that could cause it was security software. As it's a .net fault vs a browser message.

    Sent from my XT1092 using Tapatalk
    Posts not to be taken as official support representation - Just a helpful uploader who tinkers

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •