Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

HEY FLIGHTRADAR24 DEVELOPERS!!!!! I've got some ideas!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• HEY FLIGHTRADAR24 DEVELOPERS!!!!! I've got some ideas!!!

Hey developers, thanks for clicking through, I'm pretty excited that you did. So I've been using FR24 for many years at this point, and have watched the coverage assertions the globe, as well as the quality of the user experience grow exponentially! FR24, without question has the most comprehensive ADS-B coverage available online to the public.

That said, as good customers, paying or otherwise, we never have a shortage features that we will feel compelled to share, right? I've done so in the past a couple times. I suspect that the suggestions I sent in were likely not the first times your team had heard those.

Wouldn't it be cool to have a thread dedicated to recommendations by members? But more so, wouldn't it be cool if FR24 developers told us which improves are currently being developed? I'm not taking into account prudent business practices, so forgives me if that.

So I'll start:

1. Start new thread category for members to post feature recommendations

2. Provide a list of features currently in development allowing for member input

3. I mean this in the misery living way possible, but the Android app team needs to seriously up their game. The stark differences between the FR24 app and the FR24 mobile site are not what I would call acceptable. There app should increase available features and create a higher level user experience, not the other way around.