API Access for data feeders?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• API Access for data feeders?

Sorry if I'm missing this in the documentation somewhere, but do we get private access to the data API if we feed from our receivers? I'm an IoT and API programmer, feeding weather and other data to other sites already. I'm happy to share and assume we receive access to flightradar24 data in return as part of our Premium subscription. Correct?

Thx!

incorrect, fr24 don't have api access, and another websites for free.... don't exist.
    cheers 🍻

Sent from my SM-N910F using Tapatalk

Comment

Hi MrCookies,

As mrcarlos has rightfully pointed out, Flightradar24 doesn't provide access to an external API.

If you want to feed data to us, you're entitled to a free Business Premium subscription For the details of this subscription please check out the following link: https://www.flightradar24.com/premium/

Originally posted by mrcookies View Post
      Sorry if I'm missing this in the documentation somewhere, but do we get private access to the data API if we feed from our receivers? I'm an IoT and API programmer, feeding weather and other data to other sites already. I'm happy to share and assume we receive access to flightradar24 data in return as part of our Premium subscription. Correct?

Thx!
      Flightradar24.com Support

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

Please visit About Us, How it Works, FAQs, Blog and Forum for more information about Flightradar24.

Comment

Originally posted by mrcarlos View Post
        incorrect, fr24 don't have api access, and another websites for free.... don't exist.
        cheers 🍻