Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Why are questions on this forum removed?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Why are questions on this forum removed?

What can the reason that the question i ask have about the reception of FR24 above the Netherlands at the lower levels is removed from the forum?

Still no traffic visible which is approaching Amsterdam Schiphol airport and in the past that was the case.

I am not an expert, but living very close to the approach to runway 27 and planes visible from my balcony.

Thank you in advance for a reply,

Ger
    Last edited by Ger; 2010-08-28, 05:48.
    Visit my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/groups/307865168157/

1) it was posted in wrong forum

2) there is a very good answer to your question in Q&A on FR24
    http://www.flightradar24.com/about.php#qna
    I have spent a lot time in writing the Q&A to avoid answering the same question every day.

Comment

Thank you Mike....
      Maybe the owner of the receiver can sent a message to the forum of FR24 when a receiver is closed down for a longer period and for which area. Avoid questions like i asked.
      Keep up the good work.
      Visit my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/groups/307865168157/

Comment

Originally posted by Ger View Post
        Thank you Mike....
        Maybe the owner of the receiver can sent a message to the forum of FR24 when a receiver is closed down for a longer period and for which area. Avoid questions like i asked.
        Keep up the good work.

Well said!

Comment