Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Weekly-Monthly Statistics Flightradar24 Facebook Likes and Twitter Followers Counts

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Weekly-Monthly Statistics Flightradar24 Facebook Likes and Twitter Followers Counts

    Weekly-Monthly Statistics Flightradar24 Facebook Likes and Twitter Followers Counts

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FlightRadar24

    Twitter: https://twitter.com/FlightRadar24

    Congratulation on FlightRadar24 hitting the 200,000+ Facebook likes on April 17th, 2013
    http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=531258423580252
    Last edited by SoCalBrian; 2013-04-19, 06:19.
    Brian

    www.RadarSpotters.eu
    [ Feeder Station List ][ Map ][ Latest Feeders Rank Stats ][ ImRadarFeeder.com Radar Feeders WorldWide Map ][ VRS Feeder List ] (NEW)

  • #2
    Month of April:

    Monday April 1, 2013 - 4:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 190,970 likes 7,620 talking about this / Twitter: 52,446 Followers
    Tuesday April 2, 2013 - 3:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 191,470 likes 7,620 talking about this / Twitter: 52,523 Followers
    Wednesday April 3, 2013 - 4:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 192,132 likes 7,620 talking about this / Twitter: 52,590 Followers
    Thursday April 4, 2013 - 4:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 192,659 likes 9,355 talking about this / Twitter: 52,649 Followers
    Friday April 5, 2013 - 4:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 193,178 likes 9,355 talking about this / Twitter: 52,717 Followers
    Saturday April 6, 2013 - 4:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 193,653 likes 8,632 talking about this / Twitter: 52,828 Followers
    Sunday April 7, 2013 - 4:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 194,125 likes 10,651 talking about this / Twitter: 52,945 Followers
    Monday April 8, 2013 - 3:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 194,634 likes 10,756 talking about this / Twitter: 53,067 Followers
    Tuesday April 9, 2013 - 3:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 195,109 likes 10,792 talking about this / Twitter: 53,117 Followers
    Wednesday April 10, 2013 - 5:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 195,557 likes 10,095 talking about this / Twitter: 53,188 Followers
    Friday April 12, 2013 - 5:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 196,302 likes 9,795 talking about this / Twitter: 53,316 Followers
    Saturday April 13, 2013 - 6:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 196,864 likes 8,427 talking about this / Twitter: 53,355 Followers
    Sunday April 14, 2013 - 5:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 197,880 likes 8,427 talking about this / Twitter: 53,479 Followers
    Monday April 15, 2013 - 5:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 198,488 likes 5,085 talking about this / Twitter: 53,548 Followers
    Tuesday April 16, 2013 - 4:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 199,064 likes 4,236 talking about this / Twitter: 53,581 Followers
    Wednesday April 17, 2013 - 5:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 199,655 likes 4,633 talking about this / Twitter: 53,641 Followers
    Thursday April 18, 2013 - 4:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 200,147 likes 13,711 talking about this / Twitter: 53,706 Followers
    Friday April 19, 2013 - 6:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 200,556 likes 13,711 talking about this / Twitter: 53,768 Followers
    Saturday April 20, 2013 - 6:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 200,925 likes 13,711 talking about this / Twitter: 53,826 Followers
    Sunday April 21, 2013 - 7:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 201,298 likes 13,711 talking about this / Twitter: 53,915 Followers
    Monday April 22, 2013 - 4:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 201,619 likes 17,689 talking about this / Twitter: 53,966 Followers
    Tuesday April 23, 2013 - 5:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 201,940 likes 11,854 talking about this / Twitter: 54,034 Followers
    Wednesday April 24, 2013 - 4:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 202,247 likes 9,910 talking about this / Twitter: 54,098 Followers
    Thursday April 25, 2013 - 4:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 202,778 likes 8,599 talking about this / Twitter: 54,186 Followers
    Friday April 26, 2013 - 4:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 203,226 likes 8,018 talking about this / Twitter: 54,248 Followers
    Saturday April 27, 2013 - 4:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 203,664 likes 9,141 talking about this / Twitter: 54,289 Followers
    Sunday April 28, 2013 - 4:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 204,048 likes 8,130 talking about this / Twitter: 54,358 Followers
    Monday April 29, 2013 - 4:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 204,378 likes 8,335 talking about this / Twitter: 54,413 Followers
    Tuesday April 30, 2013 - 5:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 204,679 likes 9,422 talking about this / Twitter: 54,526 Followers
    Wednesday May 1, 2013 - 0:01am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 204,936 likes 9,422 talking about this / Twitter: 54,591 Followers
    Thursday May 2, 2013 - 5:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 205,250 likes 9,393 talking about this / Twitter: 54,675 Followers
    Friday May 3, 2013 - 4:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 205,548 likes 9,411 talking about this / Twitter: 54,750 Followers
    Saturday May 4, 2013 - 6:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 205,810 likes 9,411 talking about this / Twitter: 54,823 Followers
    Sunday May 5, 2013 - 5:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 206,059 likes 7,168 talking about this / Twitter: 54,879 Followers
    Monday May 6, 2013 - 7:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 206,359 likes 5,542 talking about this / Twitter: 54,942 Followers
    Tuesday May 7, 2013 - 5:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 206,617 likes 3,787 talking about this / Twitter: 55,008 Followers
    Wednesday May 8, 2013 - 4:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 206,846 likes 3,787 talking about this / Twitter: 55,066 Followers
    Thursday May 9, 2013 - 5:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 207,109 likes 3,694 talking about this / Twitter: 55,133 Followers
    Friday May 10, 2013 - 4:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 207,377 likes 2,748 talking about this / Twitter: 55,253 Followers
    Saturday May 11, 2013 - 4:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 207,619 likes 2,748 talking about this / Twitter: 55,330 Followers
    Sunday May 12, 2013 - 3:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 207,901 likes 2,496 talking about this / Twitter: 55,435 Followers
    Monday May 13, 2013 - 5:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 208,198 likes 2,473 talking about this / Twitter: 55,510 Followers
    Tuesday May 14, 2013 - 6:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 208,682 likes 2,515 talking about this / Twitter: 55,610 Followers
    Wednesday May 15, 2013 - 5:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 208,999 likes 2,515 talking about this / Twitter: 55,701 Followers
    Thursday May 16, 2013 - 4:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 209,264 likes 2,543 talking about this / Twitter: 55,785 Followers
    Friday May 17, 2013 - 6:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 209,533 likes 6,126 talking about this / Twitter: 55,877 Followers
    Saturday June 1, 2013 - 0:00am UTC - FlightRadar24.com / Facebook Count: 214,939 likes 10,308 talking about this / Twitter: 57,675 Followers
    Last edited by SoCalBrian; 2013-06-01, 03:03.
    Brian

    www.RadarSpotters.eu
    [ Feeder Station List ][ Map ][ Latest Feeders Rank Stats ][ ImRadarFeeder.com Radar Feeders WorldWide Map ][ VRS Feeder List ] (NEW)

    Comment


    • #3
      More will be added as time goes on. Thanks for checking the stats.
      Brian

      www.RadarSpotters.eu
      [ Feeder Station List ][ Map ][ Latest Feeders Rank Stats ][ ImRadarFeeder.com Radar Feeders WorldWide Map ][ VRS Feeder List ] (NEW)

      Comment

      Working...
      X